Contact Us

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Erin Bartels


Associate Director, Development and Alumni Communications
erin.bartels@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7709

Krista Bofill


Director, Major Gifts
kjb24@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7698

Mike Byerley D'00


Associate Director, Reunion Giving
mike.byerley@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2916

Susie Camp


Associate Director, Major Gifts
susie.camp@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7742

Denise Carson MBA '89


Associate Director, Major Gifts
denise.carson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7959

Tracey Chambers


Program Assistant, Annual Giving
tracey.chambers@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8035

Carol Dahm


Staff Assistant, Major Gifts
carol.dahm@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7838

Samantha Fiske


Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
samantha.fiske@duke.edu
+1.919.660.3799

Erin Gasch T '95, MBA '03


Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
erin.gasch@duke.edu
+1.919.660.1971

DeAnne Harrison


Associate Director, Advancement Services
dah16@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2922

Nicole Kempton T '01


Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
nicole.kempton@duke.edu
+1. 919.660.7937

Tom Kosempa


Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
thomas.kosempa@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2880

Kyle Kremer


Assistant Director, Annual Giving
kyle.kremer@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2907

Tracey Martin


Prospect Research Coordinator
traceym@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2917

Amy McKee


Staff Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
amy.mckee@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7712

Katie Thomasson


Associate Director, Alumni Relations
katie.thomasson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7695

Jordan Whitley T '08


Assistant Director for Donor Relations
jordan.whitley@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7945

Tracey Wiwatowski


Board Manager
tracey.wiwatowski@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7829

Hank Woods


Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
hank.woods@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7716