Weekend Executive MBA 2013 Class Gift

Progress to Date

As we head toward graduation, our class gift campaign is in full swing! Here's how we're doing as of November 15:

Participation: 55.69%
Dollars raised: $10,695
Average gift: $243.06
Number of gifts: 44

They will be reaching out to you to talk about joining your classmates in supporting the Fuqua Annual Fund. Please approach any of them with questions.

Class Gift Team

Noah Berger


Hometown: Alpharetta, GA
noah.berger@fuqua.duke.edu

Arshkit Dullat


"My spirit of giving to the Weekend '13 Class Gift Campaign sparked from the good times I've had at Fuqua with all my other Dukies." Hometown: San Francisco, CA
arshkit.dullat@fuqua.duke.edu

Erin Lentz


Hometown: Charlotte, NC
erin.lentz@fuqua.duke.edu

Obi Okoye-Eze


Hometown: Morrisville, NC
obi.okoye-eze@fuqua.duke.edu

Jay Patel


Hometown: Morrisville, NC
jaymin.patel@fuqua.duke.edu

Kevin Roy


Hometown: Crownsville, MD
kevin.roy@fuqua.duke.edu

Anup Shah


"Fuqua and Duke brand garners instant recognition and respect. As alums, we are stewards of this brand and the class gift contribution is an one important first step." Hometown: Norcross, GA
anup.shah@fuqua.duke.edu