Current EDGE Advisory Board Members


Ric Abel
Managing Director
Prudential Capital Energy Partners

John Buley
Head of Principal Investing for Social Finance (retired), JPMorgan; Consulting Professor of Finance, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

Tim Brown
Executive VP and Chief Strategy Officer, American Refining Group

Kateri Callahan
President, Alliance to Save Energy

Hilary Davidson
Director, Sustainability & Community Affairs, Duke Energy Corporation

Matt Eggers
Cleantech expert

Manuel Gomez
Vice President, Sustainability, Walmart

Lucinda Jackson
General Manager, Health, Environment & Safety Technology, Chevron

Robert Latoff
Director and Senior Partner (retired), McKinsey & Company; Executive-in-Residence, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

Jay Paul McWilliams
President, LOGOS Resources LLC

Greg Merritt
Vice President of Corporate Marketing, Cree

Tom Roller
CEO, ecoFridge

Paul Straub
Partner, Claremont Creek Ventures

Scott Tew
Executive Director, Center for Energy Efficiency and Sustainability, Ingersoll Rand




Past Members

Peter Cunningham
Global Head of Health, Safety, Environment and Communities, Rio Tinto

Andrew Hobday
Chief Sustainability Officer, Mars

Steve Kline
Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer, PG&E Corporation

Enrique Santacana
CEO, ABB North America

David Struhs
Vice President, Sustainability Strategy, C3