Duke - The Fuqua School of Business

Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z - ALL

James J. Anton

Anton, James J.

Hanes Corporation Foundation Professor

james.anton@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7754

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Competitive Analysis, Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

John  Coleman

Coleman, John

Professor

coleman@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7962

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, International Economics, International Financial Policy, International Finance

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Brendan  Daley

Daley, Brendan

Associate Professor

brendan.daley@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.8025

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Game Theory

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

John  DeFigueiredo

De Figueiredo, John

Professor Duke School of Law and
Professor of Strategy and Economics

jdefig@duke.edu

p. +1.919.613.8513

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Competitive Strategy, Political and Legal strategy, Law and Economics, Management of Innovation

Learn more:

Bio

Tracy R. Lewis

Lewis, Tracy R.

Walter M. Upchurch, Jr. Professor

tracy.lewis@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7983

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Industrial Organization, Contracting Theory

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Giuseppe (Pino) Lopomo

Lopomo, Giuseppe (Pino)

Professor

glopomo@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7820

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Game Theory

Learn more:

Vita | Bio

Leslie  Marx

Marx, Leslie

Robert A. Bandeen Professor

marx@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7762

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Industrial Organization, Antitrust Economics

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

David L. McAdams

McAdams, David L.

Professor

david.mcadams@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7926

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Game Theory, Managerial Economics

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Ryan  McDevitt

McDevitt, Ryan

Assistant Professor

ryan.mcdevitt@duke.edu

p. 2487986520

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Economics

Learn more:

Vita | Professional Page

Jeremy  Petranka

Petranka, Jeremy

Associate Professor of the Practice

jeremy.petranka@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7778

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Competitive Analysis, Game Theory, Industrial Organization, IT Strategy

Learn more:

Vita | Bio