Duke - The Fuqua School of Business

Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z - ALL

Fernando  Bernstein

Bernstein, Fernando

Bob J. White Professor

fernando.bernstein@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7854

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Distribution and Supply Chain Management, Operations Management

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Bora  Keskin

Keskin, Bora

Assistant Professor

bora.keskin@duke.edu

p. 919-660-1913

Academic Area:

Teaching / Research Interests:

Revenue management, pricing, supply chain management, product differentiation, applied probability

Learn more:

Vita | Bio

Pranab  Majumder

Majumder, Pranab

Associate Professor of the Practice

majumder@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7694

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Operations Management, Service Management, Industrial Organization

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Kevin H Shang

Shang, Kevin H

Associate Professor

kevin.shang@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7965

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Production Planning and Inventory Control

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Jeannette  Song

Song, Jeannette

Professor

jingsheng.song@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7828

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Decision Models

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Robert  Swinney

Swinney, Robert

Associate Professor

robert.swinney@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7635

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Dan  Vermeer

Vermeer, Dan

Executive Director, Center for Energy, Development, and the Global Environment and Associate Professor of the Practice 

daniel.vermeer@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.1966

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Affiliations

Energy and Environment

Learn more:

Bio | Professional Page

Paul H. Zipkin

Zipkin, Paul H.

Professor Emeritus

paul.zipkin@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7853

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Operations Management, Inventory Management, Supply-chain Management and Analysis

Learn more:

Vita | Bio