Duke - The Fuqua School of Business

Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z - ALL

George  Abercrombie

Abercrombie, George

Adjunct Professor

george.abercrombie@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7989

Academic Area:

Business Administration

Affiliations

Health Sector Management

Learn more:

Vita

Manuel  Adelino

Adelino, Manuel

Assistant Professor

manuel.adelino@duke.edu

p. +1. 919.660.7981

Academic Area:

Finance

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Wilfred  Amaldoss

Amaldoss, Wilfred

Thomas A. Finch Jr. Professor

wilfred.amaldoss@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.1994

Academic Area:

Marketing

Teaching / Research Interests:

Marketing Management, Pricing Strategy

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

James J. Anton

Anton, James J.

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Hanes Corporation Foundation Professor

james.anton@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7754

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Competitive Analysis, Game Theory, Industrial Organization

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Dan  Ariely

Ariely, Dan

James B. Duke Professor

dan@danariely.com

p. +1.919.660.7703

Academic Area:

Marketing

Teaching / Research Interests:

Behavioral Economics

Learn more:

Bio | Professional Page

Alessandro  Arlotto

Arlotto, Alessandro

Assistant Professor

alessandro.arlotto@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7780

Academic Area:

Decision Sciences

Teaching / Research Interests:

Applied probability, Stochastic modeling, Stochastic dynamic programming, Combinatorial optimization, Applications to management sciences and economics

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Ashish  Arora

Arora, Ashish

Rex D. Adams Professor

ashish.arora@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7746

Academic Area:

Strategy

Teaching / Research Interests:

Economics of Innovation and Technical Change, Intellectual Property Rights, Emerging Economies, Entrepreneurial Strategy

Learn more:

Vita | Bio

Alison H. Ashton

Ashton, Alison H.

Associate Professor Emeritus

alison.ashton@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7852

Academic Area:

Accounting

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Accounting, Decision Making, Management of Professional Health Care Service Organizations

Learn more:

Vita | Bio

Robert H. Ashton

Ashton, Robert H.

L. Palmer Fox Professor

robert.ashton@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7842

Academic Area:

Accounting

Teaching / Research Interests:

Management Accounting, Performance Measurement and Evaluation, Relation of Accounting Measures to Firm Strategy, Behavorial Decision Research

Learn more:

Vita | Bio