Duke - The Fuqua School of Business

Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z - ALL

Santiago  Balseiro

Balseiro, Santiago

Assistant Professor

santiago.balseiro@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7927

Academic Area:

Decision Sciences

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Ravi  Bansal

Bansal, Ravi

J. B. Fuqua Professor

ravi.bansal@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7758

Academic Area:

Finance

Teaching / Research Interests:

Financial Economics, Asset Pricing, Global Economics, Climate Change

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Sharon  Belenzon

Belenzon, Sharon

Associate Professor

sharon.belenzon@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7845

Academic Area:

Strategy

Teaching / Research Interests:

Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Corporate Finance

Learn more:

Bio | Professional Page

Alexandre  Belloni

Belloni, Alexandre

Professor and F.M. Kirby Research Fellow

abn5@duke.edu

p. +1 .919.660.3791

Academic Area:

Decision Sciences

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Victor  Bennett

Bennett, Victor

Assistant Professor

victor.bennett@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7998

Academic Area:

Strategy

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Fernando  Bernstein

Bernstein, Fernando

Adrian Allen Research Fellow and Professor

fernando.bernstein@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7854

Academic Area:

Operations Management

Teaching / Research Interests:

Distribution and Supply Chain Management, Operations Management

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

James R. Bettman

Bettman, James R.

Burlington Industries Professor

jrb12@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7851

Academic Area:

Marketing

Teaching / Research Interests:

Consumer Behavior, Decision Making, Emotion and Choice

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Bryan  Bollinger

Bollinger, Bryan

Assistant Professor

bryan.bollinger@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7766

Academic Area:

Marketing

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

William  Boulding

Boulding, William

Dean and J.B. Fuqua Professor

bb1@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.7822

Academic Area:

Marketing

Teaching / Research Interests:

Management and Leadership; Strategy and Firm Performance; Managerial Decision-Making and Consumer Response

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Michael H. Bradley

Bradley, Michael H.

F.M. Kirby Emeritus Professor and Professor of Law

bradley@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.8006

Academic Area:

Finance

Teaching / Research Interests:

Microeconomics, Industrial Organization, Investments, Managerial Finance, Corporate Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Restructuring, Corporate Law

Learn more:

Bio