PhD Students in Residence




On the Job Market

Yan Liu

Yan Liu

yan.liu2@duke.edu

Wei Wei

Wei Wei

wei.wei@duke.edu

Heqing Zhu

Heqing Zhu

heqing.zhu@duke.edu

 

In Residence

Gabriel Bonilla

Gabriel Bonilla

gabriel.bonilla@duke.edu

Sergio Correia

Sergio Correia

sergio.correia@duke.edu

Shiming Fu

Shiming Fu

shiming.fu@duke.edu

Yan Liu

Yan Liu

yan.liu2@duke.edu

Song Ma

Song Ma

song.ma@duke.edu

William McCartney

William McCartney

william.mccartney@duke.edu

Shane Miller

Shane Miller

shane.miller@duke.edu

Tae-Rog Oh

Tae-Rog Oh

tae.rog.oh@duke.edu

Alexandru Rosoiu

Alexandru Rosoiu

alexandru.rosoiu@duke.edu

Wei Wei

Wei Wei

wei.wei@duke.edu

Basil Williams

Basil Williams

basil.williams@duke.edu

Ying Xue

Ying Xue

ying.xue@duke.edu

Ajay Yadav

Ajay Yadav

ajay.yadav@duke.edu

Chao Yang

Chao Yang

chao.yang@duke.edu

Javier Zapata

Javier Zapata

javier.zapata@duke.edu

Heqing Zhu

Heqing Zhu

heqing.zhu@duke.edu