PhD Students

Ford Library at Duke's Fuqua School of Business



On the Job Market

Yiting Deng

Yiting Deng

yiting.deng@duke.edu

Avni Shah

Avni Shah

avni.shah@duke.edu

 

In Residence

Danielle Brick

Danielle Brick

danielle.brick@duke.edu

Troy Campbell

Troy Campbell

troy.campbell@duke.edu

Hana Choi

Hana Choi

hana.choi@duke.edu

Katherine Crain

Katherine Crain

katherine.crain@duke.edu

Yiting Deng

Yiting Deng

yiting.deng@duke.edu

Peggy Liu

Peggy Liu

peggy.liu@duke.edu

Yue Qin

Yue Qin

yue.qin@duke.edu

Avni Shah

Avni Shah

avni.shah@duke.edu

Huihui Wang

Huihui Wang

huihui.wang@duke.edu

Hillary Wiener

Hillary Wiener

hillary.wiener@duke.edu

Bo Zhou

Bo Zhou

bo.zhou@duke.edu

Jinzhao Du

Jinzhao Du

jinzhao.du@duke.edu

Kyung Jin Kim

Kyung Jin Kim

kyungjin.kim@duke.edu

Scott Wallace

Scott Wallace

scott.g.wallace@duke.edu