Europe Global Team Members

Fuqua School of Business

Participate in ORN Research Surveys, Find out more


Europe Team

Silvia Massini

Silvia Massini

Leader in Economics and Management of Innovation,
Director Manchester Institute of Innovation Research

Manchester Business School, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)161 306 8794
silvia.massini@mbs.ac.uk


Torben Pedersen

Torben Pedersen

Professor
Center for Strategic Management and Globalization
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Phone: +45 3815 2521
tp.smg@cbs.dk


Bent Petersen

Bent Petersen

Research Professor
Center for Strategic Management and Globalization
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Phone: +45 3815 2521
bp.int@cbs.dk


Henk Volberda

Henk Volberda

Professor of Strategic Management and Business Policy
Director of Knowledge Transfer of the Department of Strategic Management & Business Environment
RSM Erasmus University, Netherlands
Phone: +31 10 408 2761
hvolberda@rsm.nl


Carine Peeters

Carine Peeters

Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management
ECARES and Centre Emile Bernheim
Université libre de Bruxelles CP 114/03, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)2 650 4462
carine.peeters@ulb.ac.be


Joan E. Ricart

Joan E. Ricart

Carl Schroder Professor of Strategic Management
Chairman, General Management Department

IESE Business School
University of Navarra, Spain
Phone: +34 93 253 4200
JERicart@iese.edu


Thomas Hutzschenreuter

Thomas Hutzschenreuter

Chair of Corporate Strategy and Governance
WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management, Germany
Phone: +49 261 6509 200
th@whu.edu


Lucia Piscitello

Lucia Piscitello

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Gestionale
(Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering)
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 2399 2740
lucia.piscitello@polimi.it


Christiane Prange

Christiane Prange

Associate Professor in Marketing
EMLYON Business School, France
Phone: +33 (0)4 7833 7800
prange@em-lyon.com