Administration

Breeden Hall of Fuqua at night

Duke University's
Fuqua School of Business

100 Fuqua Drive
Box 90120
Durham, NC 27708-0120 USA

Tel +1.919.660.7700
Fax +1.919.684.2818



William Boulding
Dean 
+1.919.660.7822
bb1@duke.edu

Jennifer Francis 
Senior Associate Dean for Programs
+1.919.660.7817
jfrancis@duke.edu

Jim Anton
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty
+1.919.660.7754 
james.anton@duke.edu

Sheryle Dirks
Associate Dean for Career Management Center
+1.919.660.7813
sheryle.dirks@duke.edu

John Gallagher
Associate Dean for Executive MBA Programs
+1.919.660.7641
john.gallagher@duke.edu

Paula Greeno
Associate Dean for Global Business Development
+1.919.660.7940
paula.greeno@duke.edu

Liz Riley Hargrove
Associate Dean for Admissions
+1.919.660.7705
liz.riley@duke.edu

Randy Haskin
Assistant Dean of Information Technology
+1.919.660.7750
randy.haskin@duke.edu

Valerie Hausman 
Associate Dean for Global Executive Education
+1.919.660-7904
vhausman@duke.edu

Elizabeth Hogan
Associate Dean for Global Marketing
+1.919.660.7714
elizabeth.hogan@duke.edu

Russ Morgan
Associate Dean for The Duke MBA - Daytime and for MMS: Foundations of Business
+1.919.660.2931
ruskin.morgan@duke.edu

Jill Tomlinson
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
+1.919.660.7718
jw5@duke.edu

Hank Woods
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
+1.919.660.7716
hank.woods@duke.edu