Contact Us

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Erin Bartels


Associate Director, Communications and Donor Relations
erin.bartels@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7709

Krista Bofill


Director, Development
kjb24@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7698

Denise Carson MBA '89


Associate Director, Major Gifts
denise.carson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7959

Tracey Chambers


Program Assistant, Annual Giving
tracey.chambers@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8035

Crystal Clapp


Program Coordinator, Communications and Donor Relations
crystal.clapp@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7945

Carol Dahm


Staff Assistant, Major Gifts
carol.dahm@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7838

Denise Done


Assistant Director, Student and Alumni Engagement
denise.done@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7937

Samantha Fiske


Director, Annual Giving
samantha.fiske@duke.edu
+1.919.660.3799

Erin Gasch '95, MBA '03


Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
erin.gasch@duke.edu
+1.919.660.1971

DeAnne Harrison


Associate Director, Advancement Services
dah16@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2922

Ashley Heath


Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
ashley.heath@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2915

Kate Kemery


Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
kate.kemery@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7748

Tom Kosempa


Senior Associate Director, Major Gifts
thomas.kosempa@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2880

Kyle Kremer


Associate Director, Annual Giving
kyle.kremer@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2907

Lauren Lee


Assistant Director, Annual Giving
lauren.lee@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2916

Philip Liggett


Associate Director, Development
philip.liggett@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7742

Tracey Martin


Advancement Services Coordinator
traceym@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2917

Amy McKee


Executive Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
amy.mckee@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7712

Katie Thomasson


Director, Alumni Relations
katie.thomasson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7695

Tracey Wiwatowski


Program Coordinator, Boards and Special Events
tracey.wiwatowski@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7829

Hank Woods


Associate Dean of Development and Alumni Relations
hank.woods@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7716