Duke - The Fuqua School of Business

Faculty Directory

 

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z - ALL

Brendan  Daley

Daley, Brendan

Associate Professor

brendan.daley@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.8025

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Managerial Economics, Game Theory

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Greg  Davis

Davis, Greg

Adjunct Professor

greg.davis@duke.edu

p. +1.919.619.7581

Academic Area:

Business Administration

Teaching / Research Interests:

Strategy, Medical Devices, Entrepreneurship, International Commercialization, Manufacturing

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

John  DeFigueiredo

de Figueiredo, John

Professor Duke School of Law and
Professor of Strategy and Economics

jdefig@duke.edu

p. +1.919.613.8513

Academic Area:

Economics

Teaching / Research Interests:

Competitive Strategy, Political and Legal strategy, Law and Economics, Management of Innovation

Learn more:

Bio

Preyas S Desai

Desai, Preyas S

Spencer R. Hassell Professor

desai@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.2893

Academic Area:

Marketing

Teaching / Research Interests:

Marketing Management, Distribution Channels, Marketing of Durable Goods

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page

Shane S. Dikolli

Dikolli, Shane S.

Associate Dean, Faculty Engagement and Associate Professor of the Practice

shane.dikolli@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.1949

Academic Area:

Accounting

Teaching / Research Interests:

Forward-looking Performance Measures, Properties of Performance Measures, Career Concerns, Transfer Pricing

Learn more:

Vita | Bio

Patrick D. Duddy

Duddy, Patrick D.

Professor

patrick.duddy@duke.edu

p. 1-919-660-7866

Academic Area:

Business Administration

Learn more:

Bio

Scott D. Dyreng

Dyreng, Scott D.

Associate Professor

scott.dyreng@duke.edu

p. +1.919.660.8004

Academic Area:

Accounting

Teaching / Research Interests:

Financial Accounting, Taxes and Business Strategy

Learn more:

Vita | Bio | Professional Page