Meet the team

Development and Alumni Relations staff on Zoom

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Erin Bartels portrait

Erin Bartels

Executive Director, Annual Giving and Communications
Interim Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
erin.bartels@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7709

 

 

 

 

Ginger Blackley

Staff Assistant, Corporate Relations
blackley@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8064

 

 

Kristi Borgman

Program Coordinator, Alumni Communication
kristi.borgman@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2907

 

 

Ana BranningAna Branning

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
ana.branning@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2915

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Carson portrait photo

Denise Carson MBA '89

Associate Director, Development
denise.carson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7959

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Chambers portrait photo

Tracey Chambers

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
tracey.chambers@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7829

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kalina CunninghamKalina Cunningham

Program Coordinator, Donor Relations
kalina.cunningham@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7945

 

 

 

 

 

 

Craig EspositoCraig Esposito

Associate Director, Development
craig.esposito@duke.edu
+1.919.660.3799

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca FielyRebecca Fiely

Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
rebecca.fiely@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7838

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Fletcher

Rebecca Fletcher

Assistant Director, Annual Fund
rebecca.fletcher@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7792

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DeAnne Harrison portrait photo

DeAnne Harrison

Senior Director, Advancement Services
dah16@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2922

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martha Johnson

Staff Assistant, Advancement Services
martha.johnson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7937

 

 

Tom Kosempa portrait photo

Tom Kosempa

Interim Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
thomas.kosempa@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2880

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Liggett portrait photo

Philip Liggett

Senior Associate Director, Development
philip.liggett@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7742

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arianna MillerArianna Miller

Assistant Director, Alumni Communication
arianna.miller@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8035

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony NigroAnthony Nigro

Assistant Director, Development
anthony.nigro@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennie O'HaraJennie O'Hara

Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
jennie.ohara@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7698

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cherie RichardCherie Richard

Program Coodinator, Development and Alumni Relations
cherie.richard@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7712

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breta StroudBreta Stroud

Assistant Director, Development
breta.stroud@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2916

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Torain

Advancement Services Coordinator
traceym@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2917

 

 

Stephen Windham portrait photo

Stephen Windham

Director, Corporate Relations
swindham@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7710

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin WoodsKristin Woods

Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
kristin.woods@duke.edu
+1.919.660.1906

Contact Us

The Development and Alumni Relations team helps keep Fuqua and the Fuqua network strong and vibrant.

Phone: +1.919.660.7698
Fax: +1.919.660.7970
E-mail:
alumni-relations@fuqua.duke.edu