Meet the team

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Erin Bartels

Director, Communications and Donor Relations
erin.bartels@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7709

 

 

 

 

 

Brianne Beckwith

Staff Assistant, Alumni Relations
brianne.beckwith@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7698

 

 

 

 

Ginger Blackley

Staff Assistant, Corporate Relations
blackley@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8064

 

 

Denise Carson MBA '89

Associate Director, Development
denise.carson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7959

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Chambers

Program Coordinator, Advancement
tracey.chambers@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7829

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Clossick

Assistant Director, Development
tina.clossick@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2907

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Dahm

Staff Assistant, Development
carol.dahm@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7838

 

 

 

 

 

Arianna Decreton

Program Coordinator, Communications
arianna.decreton@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8035

 

 

 

 

 

Marie-Angela Della Pia

Assistant Director, Development
marie.dellapia@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2916

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Done

Assistant Director, Student and Alumni Engagement
denise.done@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7937

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Fiske

Senior Associate Director, Development
samantha.fiske@duke.edu
+1.919.660.3799

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gasch '95, MBA '03

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
erin.gasch@duke.edu
+1.919.660.1971

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Hamilton

Program Coordinator, Donor Relations
julie.hamilton@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7945

 

 

 

 

 

DeAnne Harrison

Director, Advancement Services
dah16@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2922

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Heath

Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
ashley.heath@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2915

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Kosempa

Director, Development
thomas.kosempa@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2880

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Liggett

Associate Director, Development
philip.liggett@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7742

 

 

 

 

 

Asma Mahmood

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
asma.mahmood@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7792

 

 

 

 

 

Amy McKee

Executive Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
amy.mckee@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7712

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Spanarkel

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
megan.spanarkel@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7748

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Thomasson

Director, Alumni Relations
katie.thomasson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7695

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Torain

Advancement Services Coordinator
traceym@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2917

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Windham

Director, Corporate Relations
swindham@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7710

 

 

 

 

 

Hank Woods

Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
hank.woods@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7716

Contact Us

The Development and Alumni Relations team helps keep Fuqua and the Fuqua network strong and vibrant.

Phone: +1.919.660.7698
Fax: +1.919.660.7970
E-mail:
alumni-relations@fuqua.duke.edu