Meet the team

Alumni Relations staff photo

The Development and Alumni Relations Team

Erin Bartels

Director, Communications and Donor Relations
erin.bartels@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7709

 

 

 

 

 

Ginger Blackley

Staff Assistant, Corporate Relations
blackley@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8064

 

 

Denise Carson MBA '89

Associate Director, Development
denise.carson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7959

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Chambers

Program Coordinator, Advancement
tracey.chambers@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7829

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Tina Clossick

Tina Clossick

Associate Director, Development
tina.clossick@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2907

 

 

 

 

 

Kalina CunninghamKalina Cunningham

Program Coordinator, Donor Relations
kalina.cunningham@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7945

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Dahm

Staff Assistant, Development
carol.dahm@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7838

 

 

 

 

 

Arianna Decreton

Program Coordinator, Communications
arianna.decreton@duke.edu
+1.919.660.8035

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah DicksonSarah Dickson

Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
sarah.r.dickson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2915
 

 

 

 

 

Craig EspositoCraig Esposito

Assistant Director, Development
craig.esposito@duke.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Gasch '95, MBA '03

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
erin.gasch@duke.edu
+1.919.660.1971

 

 

 

 

 

DeAnne Harrison

Director, Advancement Services
dah16@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2922

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Kosempa

Director, Development
thomas.kosempa@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2880

 

 

 

 

 

Jenna KovacicJenna Kovacic

Assistant Director, Development
jenna.kovacic@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2916

 

 

 

 

 

Philip Liggett

Senior Associate Director, Development
philip.liggett@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7742

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennie O'HaraJennie O'Hara

Program Assistant, Alumni Relations
jennie.ohara@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7698

 

 

 

 

 

Cherie RichardCherie Richard

Program Coodinator, Development and Alumni Relations
cherie.richard@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7712

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Spanarkel

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
megan.spanarkel@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7748

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Thomasson

Director, Alumni Relations
katie.thomasson@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7695

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Torain

Advancement Services Coordinator
traceym@duke.edu
+1.919.660.2917

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Windham

Director, Corporate Relations
swindham@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7710

 

 

 

 

 

Hank Woods

Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
hank.woods@duke.edu
+1.919.660.7716

Contact Us

The Development and Alumni Relations team helps keep Fuqua and the Fuqua network strong and vibrant.

Phone: +1.919.660.7698
Fax: +1.919.660.7970
E-mail:
alumni-relations@fuqua.duke.edu